Man decapitates wife after she confesses sex was better with others

A Ukrainian man has been arrested for allegedly decapitating his wife after she told him she had much better sex with other men.

The former commando, who was not named, lost control of himself after  the couple just had intercourse and his wife said her previous sex life was much more interesting with other men than with him, Pravda reports.

Because of her straightforward remarks, the furious husband, who had anger-management issues, attacked the woman, stabbing her until she was dead and then cutting off her head with a kitchen knife.

Afterwards, he threw…

continue reading from source by Diana Fasanella

13 thoughts on “Man decapitates wife after she confesses sex was better with others

  1. If only he realized that it was probably because he was the type to kill her and she knew it. Men have a hard time understanding what women like out of sex.

  2. Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and under no circumstances seem to get something done.

  3. The subsequent time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to learn, but I really thought youd have one thing attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you would fix in the event you werent too busy in search of attention.

  4. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. We are not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.’, 19),

  5. Nice post. I study one thing tougher on different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to read content material from different writers and apply slightly one thing from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content material on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  6. That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to in quest of extra of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  7. Films eries mangas en streaming gratuit eecharger, Dpstream vos pictures,
    eries & en streaming illimite gratuit en eechargement direct mangas.
    Telecharger regarder film gratuit – MKV Player 2.1.17: Un lecteur video dedie au
    format MKV pour regarder vos films et show, et bien plus de logiciels.

Leave a Reply

