Caster Semenya and The “YoYo”…Question: Man or Woman?

Around 1:04 and 1:05 I noticed a yoyo. I haven’t owned a yoyo in years but, I remembered how they were supposed to look when mastered. During the slow down, gravity had more power…that’s all I’m saying.

What do you think?

I’m hoping the accusations are false but, this post is based off of a surprise I had when i saw this footage. I’m bewildered and hoping there’s an explanation to the fact there is no strain in her face (not even earlier footage of her losing races).

Track and Field’s Sex Test History Before Caster Semenya

Leave a Reply

