Wife Job Description In a Photo…Time To Civilize

Sometimes it’s best to let that best male pal of yours move onto being her responsibility. There’s only so much a “homie” can do (like throw a wild-night-before-bachelor party).

(What I see) The (unmarried) Best Man: "Ok...maybe women are the best things for us. Dude, you've been getting wasted like this since college." The Bride: "I have a long way to go with this one. He is soooo fighting becoming an evolved man...and he is probably more concerned about me not being dolled-up one day more then messing up the one day I committed to dealing with (him) this for life." The (unmarried) Maid of Honor: "...and he wonders why I'm still single by choice." The Groom: "It's going to be her day, my @ss! Life is about me...she's privileged to get me."

2 thoughts on “Wife Job Description In a Photo…Time To Civilize

Leave a Reply

