Women Running Shoes

“Once women chase men, they have lost their advantage. Men are physically faster runners.”

art.com

Found this online:

glamour.com

Why Guys Love the “Thrill of the Chase”
by Rich Santos

I thought I would outgrow enjoying the thrill of the chase, but I can’t get over it.

Most guys go out there with the goal of getting laid.

Lately, all it takes for me to feel total accomplishment is having a girl call me “cute” or “funny.” At that point, I can leave the bar, stop by the diner for late-night-eats, and lie down alone knowing that someone out there found me attractive.

I’m sure a lot of you get frustrated that guys seem to lose their passion when they have finally started dating you. Here are some reasons guys love the thrill of the chase:

  1. Laziness
  2. The Fantasy Ideal
  3. Competitive Nature
  4. The Giddiness Factor
  5. You Can Remain Single While Chasing
  6. I Love Teamwork
  7. She Seems Impossible to Get To

Read the explanation of these at: www.marieclaire.com

2 thoughts on “Women Running Shoes

Leave a Reply

