D (Plus) Ork (Equals) Duh

The guy in the video talks super fast! However, I have a proud geek in me that thinks it is just as easy. I got A+ in advanced calculus in college. It just seems so simple. It comes down to how I think in equations anyway. I hear people say, “well, that shouldn’t be, wouldn’t be, etc.” A lot of their reasons are based off of an ideal or self-defense rationale to keep their way of thinking correct. I find it easier to place the actual variables of a situation into an equation. “Should” can not defeat the word “is.”  I loved Calculus classes…

I’m not perfect, the most intelligent, or a genius (I think) but I do think in equations.

Leave a Reply

