Yeah It’s Me As A Fly Kid In The Photo But Answer Me This…

I expect jokes to fly at this picture like a game of darts at a neighborhood pub. Maybe for reasons like:

  1. My midriff shirt says “Fluid Grooves”
  2. My stylish sun-protecting specticles adorned on top of my visor
  3. …or the fact I traveled so far to take a picture next to a t-shirt of a whale instead of the real thing like the other kids did.

However, I will dodge every comedic observation in this photo to find out one thing…

WHAT THE HELL IS THAT ON THE GUY’S HIP IN THE BACKGROUND?!?!?!?!?!?!

Since it was SeaWorld, I thought maybe one of the stingrays jumped out of the tank, folded its wings, and attached to his belt buckle like a leech. After, looking at the calmness on his lady’s face, I thought, “well no, that isn’t it.”

So can someone help me with this one? Holla back…

Leave a Reply

