Time for Sugar (Halloween Edition)

For those unfamiliar with my “Mogs,” push play on the video player then read blog…pretty easy see.

I find this so adorable. On the other hand, I remember my dog urinating on his witch’s costume one year and leaving it right by the door for me to see. He made his point very clear to me. I’m not sure if he knew that only females are witches but, he did know that he didn’t like the weird thing I tied around his neck with the matching thing on his head which his ears poked through. His face looked just like the fella above.

Leave a Reply

