12 Days Of GrooveMas (1st Day)

I love a lot of songs from this group and even Michael’s solo career. This song was one that always made me a little teary-eyed, even as a little girl. I didn’t know why back then. I didn’t even pay attention to the words until I was older. However, it’s a good feeling. So, for the first groove…The Doobie Brothers (Michael McDonald) “What A Fool Believes.”

Here’s an extra that I still play in the car. It’s a great one for getting through traffic.


Leave a Reply

