Art: Merkley???

Somehow I wandered over to Merkley??? world.

I love it! He doesn’t consider himself a photographer. These types are called visionaries, I guess??? He does music, painting, and who knows what else.

"Claude VonStroke - Taking a Break From The Monkey Portraits To Watch a Dirty Bird Fly By" Photo ©-All Rights Reserved: Merkley???

For those late (like myself) this is his site: ThreeQuestionMarks.com

I listened to DJ AppleJuice’s mix while taking a peek at his work.

Leave a Reply

