Did You Know or Are You Even Supposed To? #PREalert

I don’t know if this is good or bad. I just know it reminds me of an old story involving a bitten Apple™. MacIntosh computers introduced the first computer with a mouse & graphical interface (non-DOS, command-style program). Mac introduced the first “user-friendly” computer.

Also read: Introducing The New (Old) Apple #PREalert

source: Keisha Lynn

One thought on “Did You Know or Are You Even Supposed To? #PREalert

  1. Yep, I used one at a place I worked at from 1985-1987. They came out before Windows, who, if I remember correctly, was rumored to have stolen the idea from Apple. 🙂 Look just like Windows did when it came out.

Leave a Reply

